Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 15, 2018. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 15, 2018. It is now read-only.

Notification for deleted repository #104

Description

@devdrops

Sometimes I notice that someone I follow has created a new repository, but for any reason the same repository was deleted by this user few moments after the creation. DevSpace provides the notification for the creation but not for the destruction of the repository. I'm not an expert on the GitHub API but is this possible, to receive a notification when a repository is destroyed?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions