Skip to content

Lock records as they are uploaded #1

Description

@webonix

When the uploaded images are created they should have locked set to true - records can be edited in the uploader form.

Once the Complete Button is clicked, the processed records can have set locked set to false.

If the user closes the window while still uploading, they will manually have to unlock records - just as if they closed any other edit form within Farcry Webtop.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions