Skip to content

Cache should invalidate when deleting #13

Description

@m-triassi

Description

When deleting content, the cache should be cleared, similarly to when content is saved.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions