You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
And if possible have a 'question mark icon' next to Contributions Locked Forever") that would explain what that is when a visitor hovers on it.
"Contributions that have been forever locked by Contribute, generating perpetual interests to be claimed by any TRIB holder willing to sell tokens to claim them." (or similar)
Currently, people unfamiliar with TRIB might think that locked contributions are what TRIB users have deposited.
Activity