A manager of a discord server should be able to "remove" channel regist… - #19
Merged
quarterback-ai-dev-environment[bot] merged 1 commit intoAug 21, 2026
Conversation
Authored-by: Quarterback <engine@qback.com>
Contributor
Author
Review findingsAdvisory:
|
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Intent
A manager of a discord server should be able to "remove" channel registration. Today they can register, and change the registered channel, but cannot remove registration entirely. I would like to add a "remove" button to the "reporting channel" section of the dashboard/server page. This button, when clicked, should open a confirmation modal. If the user confirms, then it should use htmx to call delete for that particular "discord_guild_settings" entry. If no channel is configured, the UI should say "not configured" and allow the user to click the "change" button. The rest of the workflow remains the same.
Claims proven
Confidence: medium